BVIMR, New Delhi

Alumni Association (2015-16)

S. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Vikas Nath	President
2	Mr. Ambikesh Singh	Vice President
3	Mr. Pramod Kumar	Secretary
4	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Subhash Jetly	Treasurer
6	Ms. Aakriti Batra	PRO
7	Mr. Jaideep Bajaj	Executive Member
8	Mr. Kavit Sharma	Executive Member
9	Mr. Mukesh Madan	Executive Member
10	Mr. Sahib Babbar	Executive Member
11	Dr. A. K. Srivastava	Faculty Representative
12	Mr. Gagan Grover	Faculty Advisor
13	Mrs. Neelam Sharma	Faculty Advisor
14	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Faculty Advisor
15	Mr. Namandeep Singh	Associate Member
16	Mr. Raushan	Associate Member
17	Mr. Chandan Kumar Singh	Associate Member