(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH

**INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH, NEW DELHI** 

'A' GRADE UNIVERSITY STATUS AWARDED BY MHRD, GOVT. OF INDIA

**RE-ACCREDITED WITH 'A+' GRADE BY NAAC** 

### FDP on **NBA ACCREDITATION PROCESS**

• 5 DAYS: 24 JUNE 2023 - 28 JUNE 2023 **HYBRID MODE** 

## **GUEST SPEAKERS**



**Prof. Sudhir K. Jain Former VC Adjunct Faculty Department of Management** Studies. IIT Delhi New Delhi



Prof. (Dr.) R.V. Ranganath Professor BMS College Of Engineering, Apeejay School of Management, Bengaluru



celebrating

Prof. (Dr.) Alka Munjal Director New Delhi



Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Kr. Saxena Professor & Chairperson IQAC & Accreditation Jaipuria School of Business, Ghaziabad



Mr. Yashdeep Singh **Deputy Coordinator, IQAC** Delhi School Of Management, Delhi Technological University, New Delhi

**Registration Fee: (For BVDU participants):** Click here to register

Registration Fees -₹500 (For non BVDU participants): <u>Click here to register</u>



Prof. (Dr.) Yamini Agarwal Director, BVIMR

#### **BVIMR NETLINX**

**Event coordinators** Dr. Bhawna Duggal (Asst. Prof., BVIMR) Contact No. 8588990881 Dr. Ashima Bhatnagar (Asst. Prof., BVIMR) **Contact No. 9718061666** Dr. Mahtab Alam (Asst. Prof., BVIMR) Contact No. 9899558153

# **PROGRAMME SCHEDULE**

09:30 am - 09:35 am 09:35 am - 09:40 am 09:40 am - 09:45 am 09:45 am - 10:30 am

10:30 am - 12:30 pm 12:30 pm - 12:40 pm

10:45 am - 10:50 am

10:50 am - 11:00 am

11:00 am - 01:00 pm

01:00 pm - 01:10 pm

01:30 pm - 01:40 pm

01:40 pm - 02:00 pm

02:00 pm - 04:00 pm

04:00 pm - 04:10 pm

24 JUNE'23 | SATURDAY

Welcome Address Inaugral by Director Falicitation of Speaker

Address by keynote speaker

Session on NBA criteria 1,2 & 3 Vote of Thanks

### 26 JUNE'23 | MONDAY

Welcome Address

Address & Falicitation of Speaker by the Director

Session on CO-PO Vote of Thanks

### 27 JUNE'23 | TUESDAY

Welcome Address Address & Falicitation of Speaker by the Director

Session on NBA criteria 3 & 4

Vote of Thanks

### 28 JUNE'23 | WEDNESDAY

Welcome Address

Address & Falicitation of Speaker by the Director

Session on Overall NBA documentation

Vote of Thanks

Dr. Ashima Bhatnagar

Prof. (Dr.) Yamini Agarwal

Prof.(Dr.) S . K . Jain Guest Speaker

Mr.Yashdeep Singh Guest Speaker Dr. Bhawna Duggal

Dr. Bhawna Duggal Prof. (Dr.) Yamini Agarwal

Prof. (Dr.) R .V . Ranganath Guest Speaker

Dr. Ashima Bhatnagar

Dr. Bhawna Duggal

Prof. (Dr.) Yamini Agarwal

Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Kr. Saxena Guest Speaker

Dr. Mahtab Alam

Dr. Mahtab Alam

Prof. (Dr.) Yamini Agarwal

Prof. (Dr.) Alka Munjal Guest Speaker

Dr. Ashima Bhatnagar

01:30 pm - 01:40 pm

01:40 pm - 02:00 pm

02:00 pm - 04:00 pm

04:00 pm - 04:10 pm