MBA Admissions Open 2020-21
BBA/BCA Admissions Open - 2019
11th National Conference on Carving of Novel India
FDP
BBA LL.B / LL.B 3 Year
Admission
Home  /  Faculty & Research  /  Faculty

Faculty

All Faculty

 Search by Department -
  • Dr. Yamini Agarwal

    Director
    Email  yamini.agarwal@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Corporate Finance & Valuation, International Finance , Financial Modelling, Financial Institutions
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Broto Bhardwaj

    Professor
    Email  broto.bhardwaj@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Marketing and Strategic Management
    View Profile»
  • Prof (Dr.) A. K. Srivastav

    Professor
    Email  anil.srivastav@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Human resource management
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Neelam Sharrma

    Associate Professor
    Email  placements@bvimr.com
    Area
    Management
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Navneet Gera

    Associate Professor
    Email  navneet.gera@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    International Business, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Parul Agarwal

    Associate Professor
    Email  parul.agrawal@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Finance & Operation Research
    View Profile»
  • Dr Savneet kaur

    Assistant Professor
    Email  savneet.kaur@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Business Entrepreneur, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing
    View Profile»
  • Ms. Rupam Jyoti Das

    Assistant Professor
    Email  dasjyotirupam@gmail.com
    Area
    Human Resource Management
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Neetu Jain

    Assistant Professor
    Email  neetu.jain@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Micro Economics, Macro Economics, Econometrics
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Seema Choudhary

    Assistant Professor
    Email  tatha.seema@gmail.com
    Area
    Indian writing
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Ajay Sahni

    Assistant Professor
    Email  ajay.sahni@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Spiritual intelligence, Emotional intelligence, Marketing, Branding
    View Profile»
  • Mr. Mahesh Kr. Chaubey

    Assistant Professor
    Email  mahesh.kumar@bharatividypeeth.edu
    Area
    Data Mining
    View Profile»
  • Ms. Bhavika Batra

    Assistant Professor
    Email  havika.batra@bhratividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Marketing, Economics, Statistics
    View Profile»
  • Mr Rahul Gupta

    Assistant Professor
    Email  rahul.gupta@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Behavioural finance
    View Profile»
  • Ms Gagandeep Kaur

    Assistant Professor
    Email  gagandeep.kaur@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Behavioural Trainings , Business communication
    View Profile»
  • Ms. Megha Sehgal

    Assistant Professor
    Email  megha.sehgal@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Cloud computing ,e-commerce, Digital social media marketing
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Sanjay Manocha

    Assistant Professor
    Email  sanjay.manocha@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Marketing Management,Entrepreneurship Development
    View Profile»
  • Mr. Ajay Kumar

    Assistant Professor
    Email  ajay.kumar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Network Security
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Daljeet Singh Bawa

    Assistant Professor
    Email  daljeet.bawa@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    IT Enabled CRM, Knowledge Management and E – Learning in Higher Educational Structures
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Bhawna Dhawan

    Assistant Professor
    Email  bhawna.dhawan@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Finance and IT
    View Profile»
  • Mr. Sanjoy Roy

    Assistant Professor
    Email  Sanjoy.roy@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    HRM and Marketing
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Ashima Bhatnagar

    Assistant Professor
    Email  ashima.bhatnagar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Women Entrepreneurship, Sustainable Business, Spirituality
    View Profile»
  • Mrs. Tripti Tiwari

    Assistant Professor
    Email  tripti.gautam@gmail.com
    Area
    Management & I.T
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Pankaj Saini

    Assistant Professor
    Email  pankaj.saini@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    HRM & General Management
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Aarushi Malhotra

    Assistant Professor
    Email  aarushi.malhotra@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Corporate entrepreneurship in Indian context
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Aparna Marwah

    Assistant Professor
    Email  aparnamarwah@gmail.com
    Area
    Knowledge Management & E – Learning in Higher Educational Structures
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Indu Rani

    Assistant Professor
    Email  indu.rani@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    HR & FINANCE
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Nancy Goel

    Assistant Professor
    Email  nancy.goel@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Marketing Research and statistics
    View Profile»
  • Ms. Anuradha

    Assistant Professor
    Email  anuradha.nain@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Human Resource Management
    View Profile»
  • Ms.Minakshi Sati

    Assistant Professor
    Email  minakshi.sati@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Marketing
    View Profile»
  • Dr. Nishith Mishra

    Assistant Professor
    Email  nishith.mishra@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Retail Marketing, Private Label Brands, Marketing
    View Profile»
  • Mr. Yashwant Kumar

    Assistant Professor
    Email  yashwant.kumar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
    Area
    Branding, IMC, Rural Development, HR Policy, Research Techniques , Digital Marketing
    View Profile»
Admission Enquiry

  •  

  •  

  •    

  •  
  • 53 + 21
     
     
Whats App
feedback Close
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Apply Now
Download Brochure
Download Brochure! Close

  •  

  •  

  •    

  •  
  • 53 + 21
     
     
NIRF Data
Notice